International

Ball School Heidelberg arouses great interest worldwide. All existing cooperation agreements (Brazil, Mexico, Austria, Krim, Japan) have been extended. Furthermore, one Chinese and one Dutch delegation came to Heidelberg in 2014 for the first time in order to inform themselves about the Ball School’s concept.

For international cooperation agreements the following models exist:

  • Cooperation agreements with international sports clubs
  • Cooperation agreements with an international Ball School center
  • Cooperation agreements with an international department

The regulations for an international cooperation are usually consistent with the ones for German sports clubs. There are only some deviations concerning the affiliation to a department. If a department exists, the sports club will cooperate with the latter and not directly with Ball School Heidelberg.

An international Ball School center corresponds in its function to a national center. In addition to the tasks of a national center, an international center commits itself to the translation of Ball School teaching material into the vernacular within decent time.

The tasks of an international department are basically conform with the tasks of Ball School Heidelberg. An international Ball School department represents Ball School Heidelberg nationally, is qualified to offer its own Ball School courses, to conclude cooperation agreements and to offer basic and advanced training. Additionally, the international department is also allowed to cooperate with national associations and Ball School centers.

 

If you are interested in a cooperation, please contact us at +49 6221-544338 (Thursdays from 10.00-12.00 am) or at kooperation(at)ballschule.de

 

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
International

loading map - please wait...

Österreich: 48.208174, 16.373819
Niederlande: 52.370216, 4.895168
Krim : 45.000000, 34.000000
China: 39.904211, 116.407395
USA: 32.154931, -82.907934
Mexiko: 19.432608, -99.133208
Brasilien : -15.794229, -47.882166
Japan: 35.689487, 139.691706
Mosambik: -18.665695, 35.529562
Landeszentrum Schweiz - Living Sport: 47.056238, 8.254420
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Brasilien
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
China
weitere Informationen
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Japan
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Krim
weitere Informationen
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Landeszentrum Schweiz - Living Sport
weitere Informationen
Ansprechpartner:
Rob-Jan Winter
rob-jan@livingsport.ch

Uferweg 9, 6014 Luzern, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Mexiko
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Mosambik
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Niederlande
weitere Informationen
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Österreich
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
USA

 

Future prospects 2015/2016

In January, 2015, Ball School Heidelberg received an enquiry from Turkey. The owner of the biggest Turkish company producing beach volleyballs is planning to offer Ball School programmes in holiday resorts and hotels. This would be an excellent opportunity to make Ball School Heidelberg known as a programme which provides fun for children not only in sports halls but also outdoors. At the moment, the Ball School is in talks with its project partner.

Maria Valdéz from Chile has taken notice of Ball School Heidelberg. She is coordinating a huge golf-/tennis facility and wants to make the Ball School’s concept accessible for Chilean children. At the moment, both partners are working on possible ways of implementing the Ball School in Chile. A trip to Chile for the purpose of training staff is planned. When the project is realised, Ball School Heidelberg will be– beside Brazil and Mexico – represented in another Latin-American country.

In order to further popularise its concept internationally, Ball School Heidelberg will accept an invitation from the Sultanate of Brunei in the school year 2015/16 for first cooperation talks.

International

International erzielt die Ballschule Heidelberg großes Interesse. Alle bestehenden Kooperatio-nen (Brasilien, Mexiko, Österreich, Krim, Japan) wurden ausgebaut. Darüber hinaus kamen 2014 erstmals eine chinesische und eine holländische Delegation nach Heidelberg, um sich über das Konzept der Ballschule zu informieren.

Für internationale Kooperationen bestehen drei verschiedene Kooperationsmodelle.

  • Kooperationen mit internationalen Sportvereinen
  • Kooperationen mit einem internationalen Ballschul-Zentrum
  • Kooperation mit einem internationalen Landeszentrum

Für eine internationale Kooperation mit einem Sportverein sind in der Regel die gleichen Bestimmungen wie für einen Verein in Deutschland gültig. Abweichungen gibt es lediglich hinsichtlich der Zugehörigkeit zu einem Landeszentrum. Existiert ein Landeszentrum so kooperiert der Verein mit diesem und nicht direkt mit der Ballschule Heideberg zusammen.

Ein internationales Ballschul-Zentrum entspricht in seiner Arbeitsweise dem nationalen Zentrum. Zusätzlich zu den Aufgaben eines Ballschul-Zentrums verpflichtet sich das internationale Zentrum, Ballschul-Lehrmaterialien in einem angemessenen Zeitrahmen in die jeweilige Landessprache zu übersetzten.

Die Arbeit eines internationalen Landeszentrums entspricht im Wesentlichen der Arbeit der Ballschule Heidelberg. Das internationale Ballschul-Landeszentrum vertritt die Ballschule national, es ist berechtigt eigene Ballschulkurse anzubieten, Kooperationen abzuschließen und Aus- und Fortbildungen zu dem Thema Ballschule Heidelberg durchzuführen. Zusätzlich ist das internationale Ballschul-Landeszentrum berechtigt auch mit nationalen Verbänden und nationalen Ballschul-Zentren zusammenzuarbeiten.

 

Bei Interesse an einer Kooperation melden Sie sich bitte unter 06221-544338 (jeweils donnerstags von 10:00 – 12:00 Uhr) oder unter kooperation(at)ballschule.de

 

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
International

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Österreich: 48.208174, 16.373819
Niederlande: 52.370216, 4.895168
Krim : 45.000000, 34.000000
China: 39.904211, 116.407395
USA: 32.154931, -82.907934
Mexiko: 19.432608, -99.133208
Brasilien : -15.794229, -47.882166
Japan: 35.689487, 139.691706
Mosambik: -18.665695, 35.529562
Landeszentrum Schweiz - Living Sport: 47.056238, 8.254420
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Brasilien
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
China
weitere Informationen
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Japan
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Krim
weitere Informationen
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Landeszentrum Schweiz - Living Sport
weitere Informationen
Ansprechpartner:
Rob-Jan Winter
rob-jan@livingsport.ch

Uferweg 9, 6014 Luzern, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Mexiko
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Mosambik
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Niederlande
weitere Informationen
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Österreich
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
USA

 

Weitere Perspektiven 2015/2016

Die Ballschule erhielt im Januar 2015 eine Anfrage aus der Türkei. Der Inhaber der größten Beachvolleyballfirma der Türkei möchte die Ballschule in Ferienanlagen und Hotels anbieten. Dies wäre eine gute Möglichkeit die Ballschule auch als Programm bekannt zu machen, das den Kindern nicht nur in der Halle große Freude und Spaß bereitet, sondern auch im Freien. Momentan befindet sich die Ballschule in Gesprächen mit dem Projektpartner.

Maria Valdéz aus Chile wurde auf die Ballschule Heidelberg aufmerksam. Sie koordiniert eine große Golf-/Tennisanlage und möchte das Konzept der Ballschule für Kinder aus Chile zugänglich machen. Aktuell arbeiten beide Partner an Möglichkeiten der praktischen Umsetzung der Ballschule in Chile. Eine Reise nach Chile zum Zweck der Übungsleiterausbildung ist in Planung. Wenn dieses Projekt realisiert würde, wäre die Ballschule – nach Brasilien und Mexiko – in einem weiteren südamerikanischen Land vertreten.

Um das Konzept auch weiterhin international bekannt zu machen, wird die Ballschule im Schuljahr 2015/16 einer Einladung zu ersten Kooperationsgesprächen ins Sultanat Brunei folgen.